Log in

No account? Create an account
09 July 2010 @ 02:06 am
[ALBUM/SCANS] Hey! Say! JUMP - JUMP no.1 HQ 320KBPS  

Se que son como yo, y quieren siempre la mejor calidad para su ipod , estereo o PC
estos son los rip del single con el HQ y los dos mensajes.
I know that you want this , the HQ and good sound of Jump no.1 , 320 kbps
are excellent, and this version has the two versios of Thank you the last song.
Artist: Hey! Say! JUMP
Album: (1st) JUMP no.1
Release: 2010.07.07
Catalog no. JACA-5230/JACA-5231 (LE/RE)
Label: J Storm
320 Kbps

03 瞳のスクリーン / Hitomi no Screen
04 真紅 / Shinku
05 ガンバレッツゴー! / Ganbaretsugo! - Hey! Say! 7
06 情熱JUMP / Jounetsu JUMP
07 すまいるそんぐ / Smile Song
08 Memories
09 Dreams come true
10 Time
11 Score
12 Your Seed
13 アイ☆スクリーム / I Scream
14 真夜中のシャドーボーイ / Mayonana no Shadow Boy
15 Dash!!
16 Ultra Music Power
17 Thank You ~僕たちから君へ~ / Thank you ~Bokutachi Kara Kimi He

ALL CREDITS TO to meo3chan @ http://mieunhoc.blogspot.com

Photobucket Azn Ongaku's blog

J-Pop Top Sites . . :: Los mejores sitios de JPop en habla hispana ::
Ngọc Bùi B.sacred_doll on July 9th, 2010 01:52 pm (UTC)
Oh! My files =)).
I wonder it is the previous or the last version?

Cause after I finished uploading the 1st one, I found that it had some problems with spectro (cannot check the frequency with a software named spectro). You cannot find out the errors when hearing but it still be better if I did re-encode them.

The new and final one was updated just a few hours ago so I'm not sure this file is the best. So, please visit my blog above to get it (has MU and MF already). Please don't re-up on the same host if you wanna share my files.

If you are aka_kame in Jpopsuki, I will not say anything. But if you're not, please at least comment on my blog to let me know that you use my files for the next time. Thanks.